Cet export de données mensuel contient tous les véhicules immatriculés en circulation au Luxembourg.

This monthly data export is a snapshot of all the registered vehicles currently running in Luxembourg.

Resources

xml

Parc_Automobile_201805.xml

Last modified on Monday, May 7, 2018

xlsx

Parc_Automobile_201805.xlsx

Last modified on Monday, May 7, 2018

xml

Parc_Automobile_201805.xml

Last modified on Monday, May 7, 2018

1.4.pdf

Description_des_Donnees_Exportees_vers_OpenData_v.1.4.pdf

Last modified on Monday, April 16, 2018

xlsx

Parc_Automobile_201804.xlsx

Last modified on Tuesday, April 3, 2018

xml

Parc_Automobile_201804.xml

Last modified on Tuesday, April 3, 2018

1.3.pdf

Description_des_Donnees_Exportees_vers_OpenData_v.1.3.pdf

Last modified on Tuesday, April 3, 2018

xlsx

Parc_Automobile_201803.xlsx

Last modified on Thursday, March 1, 2018

xml

Parc_Automobile_201803.xml

Last modified on Thursday, March 1, 2018

xlsx

Parc_Automobile_201802.xlsx

Last modified on Thursday, February 1, 2018

xml

Parc_Automobile_201802.xml

Last modified on Thursday, February 1, 2018

xlsx

Parc_Automobile_201801.xlsx

Last modified on Tuesday, January 2, 2018

xml

Parc_Automobile_201801.xml

Last modified on Tuesday, January 2, 2018

xlsx

Parc_Automobile_201712.xlsx

Last modified on Friday, December 1, 2017

xml

Parc_Automobile_201712.xml

Last modified on Friday, December 1, 2017

1.2.pdf

Description_des_Donnees_Exportees_vers_OpenData_v.1.2.pdf

Last modified on Friday, November 17, 2017

xlsx

Parc_Automobile_201711.xlsx

Last modified on Thursday, November 2, 2017

xml

Parc_Automobile_201711.xml

Last modified on Thursday, November 2, 2017

pdf

Description_des_Donnees_Exportees_vers_OpenData.pdf

Last modified on Thursday, October 19, 2017

0.xsd

Parc_Automobile_v1.0.xsd

Last modified on Wednesday, September 27, 2017

xlsx

Parc_Automobile_201710.xlsx

Last modified on Wednesday, October 11, 2017

xml

Parc_Automobile_201710.xml

Last modified on Monday, October 2, 2017

Discussions

Discussion between the organization and the community about this dataset.

Community resources

You have built a more comprehensive database than those presented here? This is the time to share it!

Reuses